The SMILE Consortium consists of 15 complementary partners from 8 different European Countries, namely Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Norway, Romania, and the UK.

Centre for Research and Technology Hellas

Fraunhofer Fokus

Technological Educational Institute of Crete


Future Intelligence Ltd.


SIVECO Romania S.A.


Norwegian University of Science and Technology


IDEMIA Identity & Security


eGov Consulting and Development GmbH


Eulambia Advanced Technologies Ltd

Tech Inspire Ltd


Romanian Protection and Guard Service


Romanian Border Police

Hungarian National Police


Chief Directorate Border Police